RACCOONS IN THE NEWS: He Sits on the Porcelain Throne

36B589C8America’s Funniest Videos spotlighted a video of a potty trained raccoon during their Christmas edition.  Wow, America’s Funniest Videos is still around?  When I was a kid, it was called America’s Funniest Home Videos and it was hosted by Bob Saget.  You know, while he was capitalizing on being a major star in the hit series, Full House.  I’m so sorry that my generation loosed that horror upon the world.  I know, the people who made the show were from a generation or two before me, but we’re the idiots who watched that drivel.  It’s a good thing television has come so far from those horrifying days of TGIF programming block.  Sometimes, when I’m all alone and there’s nothing to distract me from my darkest thoughts, I can still hear the bone chilling laugh of Steve Urkel echoing deep in the recesses of my brain.

Video Source: Potty-trained Raccoon @ YouTube

Leave a Reply

