Spread Too Thin & Kind of Busy

I’m Sure There’s a Vore Fetishist Who Likes This Way Too Much

As previously discussed, I recently moved to Denver with a couple of “friends.”  Between setbacks with them and the mounting pressure of needing to find a job now that I’m paying rent I’m struggling to maintain some semblance of sanity.  I find the best way to do that is with distraction.

Along those lines, I’ve taken to spreading my thoughts between two other social networks: Twitter and Tumblr.  I’m still trying to figure out the nuance of what content is appropriate for each outlet.

Leave a Reply

