FOX Cancelled Terra Nova?! Say it ain’t so!!

FOX cancelled Terra Nova.  I watched the first couple of episodes of this show and gave up on it.  I remember at one point I wanted to write a post analyzing the abundant cliches present in the show, complain about the lack of dinosaurs, and generally kvetch about how boring and stupid the program was.  Then I realized I just didn’t care.

For the record, I managed to watch all of No Ordinary Family and The Cape.  For Terra Nova to have been too crappy to warrant continued viewing from me is rather remarkable. So to really sum up the cancellation of this program, the best response is “nothing of value was lost.”

Leave a Reply

