Where I Was in January

I didn’t post much in January, that’s because I spent two weeks in Florida.  Don’t think I enjoyed myself, though, it was business travel.  Yup, two wonderful weeks with my boss crawling up my ass for 12-hour workdays.  I wasn’t in a good mood for posting.  On the good side, I got out of the hotel during the weekend.  Not much, mind you, because my boss took the car (I was OK with that.)  I did get some interesting photographs while out in Naples, FL during the weekend:

That is one sexy cup.
Being stalked by the dangerous wildlife of Florida.
I can’t think of a worst combination of signs.
Leave a Reply

