RACCOONS IN THE CLOTHES: Broken but Awesome

I know broken tier is an (unofficial) way of classifying characters in fighting games (such as the recently released Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3.)  It means the character is exceedingly powerful/cheap.  So two good things here: first is that Rocket Raccoon apparently (unfairly) dominates in Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 and also a website named Brokentier, which I hadn’t heard of previously but I assume exists for fighting game discussion, will be producing a shirt celebrating this fact.  Man, between this and that purple raccoon hoody I learned about last week I’ll be able to totally deck myself out in raccoon awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

